News and Events

Home

  Saskatoon Wildwood Community Association     APPLICATIONS FOR APPOINTMENT TO CIVIC BOARDS, COMMISSIONS, AND COMMITTEES BEING ACCEPTED   Applications for appointment to various civic boards, commissions, and committees are now being accepted by the City Clerk’s Office.  The deadline for receipt of applications is October 31, 2012.   All Read more…

By wildwood, ago
News and Events

Media

Advertising Rates & Opportunities   If you would like to place an ad in The Word in Wildwood: Rate Includes As a non-profit organization, we do not charge GST. • Advertisement in quarterly newsletters • Company side bar on www.ourwildwood.com • Corporate sponsorship mention on WCA Facebook page   Business Read more…

By wildwood, ago
News and Events

Who We Are

  2012-2013 Board Members President: Jerrett Bergovich jsbergovich@shaw.ca Past President: Chantal Diakuw cdiakuw@shaw.ca Treasurer: Keith Weisgerber ksweisgerber@sasktel.net Secretary: Christy Johnson christyj@gmail.com Membership Coordinator: Lana Dawson ldawson987@hotmail.com Communications (& Newsletter) Coordinator: Jaimie Lemire info@ourwildwood.ca Soccer: Lindsay Bergovich wildwoodminisoccer@gmail.com Basketball: Ashlea Farkas wildwoodbball@gmail.com Football: Natalie Laing nat_granger@hotmail.com Indoor Coordinator: Shelley Barker shelley.barker@hotmail.com Childrens programming: Rob Cowan wildwoodkidsprograms@gmail.com Golf: Read more…

By wildwood, ago