2018-2019 Wildwood Board of Directors

Photo Coming Soon

[Vacant Seat]

President
president@ourwildwood.ca

Robin Mowat

Robin Mowat

Vice President / Newsletter
vicepresident@ourwildwood.ca

Amy Josephson

Amy Josephson

Secretary
Contact Us!

Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

Treasurer
treasurer@ourwildwood.ca

Kari Froehlich

Kari Froehlich

Membership Coordinator
membership@ourwildwood.ca

Danielle Proulx-Gaudet

Danielle Proulx-Gaudet

Social Coordinator
Contact Us!

Photo Coming Soon

Jaimie Lemire

Communications Coordinator
info@ourwildwood.ca

Joel Miedema

Joel Miedema

Website Coordinator
website@ourwildwood.ca

Nicole Roe

Nicole Roe

Adult Indoor Activities Coordinator
programs@ourwildwood.ca

Patrick Hauser

Patrick Hauser

Youth Indoor Activities Coordinator
info@ourwildwood.ca

Tracy Zhang

Tracy Zhang

Basketball Coordinator
basketball@ourwildwood.ca

Myrnalyn Balzer

Myrnalyn Balzer

Soccer Coordinator
soccer@ourwildwood.ca

Photo Coming Soon

Chris Gillings

Rink Coordinator
Contact Us!

Bailie Knowles

Bailie Knowles

Director-at-Large
Contact Us!

Katherine Skelton Rogalski

Katherine Skelton Rogalski

Director-at-Large
Contact Us!

Kelly Liu

Kelly Liu

Director-at-Large
Contact Us!

Mark Planchot

Mark Planchot

City Liaison
mark.planchot@saskatoon.ca