2012-2013 Board Members

 

President

Vice President

Past President

Vacant

Robin Mowat

Danya Mousse

president@ourwildwood.ca

vicepresident@ourwildwood.ca

 

Treasurer Erin Mitchell treasurer@ourwildwood.ca
Secretary Amy Josephson amyjo42@gmail.com
Membership Coordinator Kari Froehlich membership@ourwildwood.ca
Communications Coordinator

Newsletter Coordinator

Website Coordinator

Jaimie Lemire

Robin Mowatt

Joel Miedema

 

 

info@ourwildwood.ca

newsletter@ourwildwood.ca

website@ourwildwood.ca

 

 

Soccer Myrnalyn Balzer wildwoodminisoccer@gmail.com
Basketball Tracy Zhang basketball@ourwildwood.ca
Indoor Coordinator: Melissa Zink programs@ourwildwood.ca
Childrens programming: Patrick Hauser wildwoodkidsprograms@gmail.com
Social Vacant
Rink Coordinator Chris Gillings  wildwoodrink@gmail.com

We encourage you to contact any of the board members if you have questions or concerns and if you have something positive you want people to know about!

WCA 2013 Board Members 

Top row : Alison Kraft, Ashlea Farkas, Lana Dawson, Lindsay Bergovich, Jaimie Lemire, Christy Johnson
Bottom row: Keith Weisgerber, Jerret Bergovich, Natalie Laing, Dayna Cockwill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.