2019-2020 WCA Board of Directors

Patrick Hauser

Patrick Hauser

President
president@ourwildwood.ca

Tina Marie

Tina Marie

Vice President
vicepresident@ourwildwood.ca

Amy Josephson

Amy Josephson

Secretary
Contact Us!

Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

Treasurer
treasurer@ourwildwood.ca

Kelly Liu

Kelly Liu

Membership Coordinator
membership@ourwildwood.ca

Courtney Stampe

Courtney Stampe

Newsletter & Advertising
newsletter@ourwildwood.ca

Danielle Proulx-Gaudet

Danielle Proulx-Gaudet

Social Coordinator
Contact Us!

Joel Miedema

Joel Miedema

Website / Communications
info@ourwildwood.ca

Nicole Roe

Nicole Roe

Adult Activities Coordinator
programs@ourwildwood.ca

Derek Stampe

Children & Youth Activities Coordinator
Contact Us!

Photo Coming Soon

[Vacant Seat]

Seniors Activities Coordinator
Contact Us!

Tracy Zhang

Tracy Zhang

Basketball Coordinator
basketball@ourwildwood.ca

Myrnalyn Balzer

Myrnalyn Balzer

Soccer Coordinator
soccer@ourwildwood.ca

Chris Gillings

Rink Coordinator
Contact Us!

Katherine Skelton Rogalski

Katherine Skelton Rogalski

Director-at-Large
Contact Us!

Mark Planchot

Mark Planchot

City Liaison
mark.planchot@saskatoon.ca


Interested in volunteering for a position on the board?

Please review the What We Do page for a description of each position, and if you’re interseted in putting your name forward , feel free to Contact Us!