fbpx

WCA Board of Directors

Patrick Hauser

Patrick Hauser

President
president@ourwildwood.ca

Tina Marie

[Vacant Seat]

Vice President
vicepresident@ourwildwood.ca

Danielle Proulx-Gaudet

Danielle Proulx-Gaudet

Secretary
Contact Us!

Erin Mitchell

Erin Mitchell

Treasurer
treasurer@ourwildwood.ca

Vacant Seat

[Vacant Seat]

Membership Coordinator
membership@ourwildwood.ca

Amy Josephson

Amy Josephson

Newsletter & Advertising
newsletter@ourwildwood.ca

Vacant Seat

[Vacant Seat]

Events Coordinator
Contact Us!

Joel Miedema

Joel Miedema

Website / Communications
info@ourwildwood.ca

Nicole Roe

Nicole Roe

Adult Programs Coordinator
programs@ourwildwood.ca

Photo Unavailable

Kim Scott

Children & Youth Programs Coordinator
youthprograms@ourwildwood.ca

Photo Unavailable

[Vacant Seat]

Seniors Activities Coordinator
Contact Us!

Vacant Seat

[Vacant Seat]

Basketball Coordinator
basketball@ourwildwood.ca

Myrnalyn Balzer

Myrnalyn Balzer

Soccer Coordinator
soccer@ourwildwood.ca

Chris Gillings

Rink Coordinator
Contact Us!

Photo Unavailable

[Vacant Seat]

Director-at-Large
Contact Us!

Kevin Ariss

City Liaison (Community Consultant)
kevin.ariss@saskatoon.ca


Interested in volunteering for a position on the board?

Please review the What We Do page for a description of each position, and if you’re interseted in putting your name forward , feel free to Contact Us!